Posted by Maneuver Center of Excellence Public Affairs Office /

FORT BENNING, Ga. – The 2017 Best Ranger winning team is from the 75th Ranger Regiment, Team 35.

Congratulations to Capt. Michael Rose and Master Sgt. Josh Horsager.

In second place, the 82nd Airborne Division, Team 15. Congratulations to Master Sgt. Chad Stackpole and Staff Sgt. Carlos Mercado.

In third place, the U.S. Army National Guard, Team 43. Congratulations to Capt. Robert Killian and Staff Sgt. Erich Friedlien.

The awards ceremony will be held in Marshall Auditorium, Monday, April 10, 2017, at 10 a.m. in McGinnis-Wickam Hall.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s